Runtime Error

the software that eases your everyday life with your digital pictures

Runtime Error

Postby Dianne » Sat Aug 18, 2007 3:01 am

Today, I opened the program, navigated to a directory containing jpgs that I downloaded (not with cam2pc - just moved them in Explorer) to a folder on my hard drive. I selected a number of the images to be renamed and after clicking Image > Advanced Renaming, I get a Runtime Error message.
As soon as I clicked OK, the application closed.

I restarted it, navigated to a different folder, selected several jpgs to rename and had the same problem. I can't even get to the mask.

Sure would be nice to be able to consistently use this program (for which I am registered!!). :(
Dianne
[/img]
Dianne
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2005 9:11 pm
Location: MN & CA, USA

Postby nabocorp » Wed Sep 05, 2007 10:20 am

Hello,

please send any support request directly to info at nabocorp dot com.

Regards,
nabocorp
nabocorp
Site Admin
 
Posts: 627
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2002 6:46 pm

Postby Richard_M » Sat Dec 29, 2007 12:16 pm

I also have the same problem - try and open a file once it has been moved, and the viewer hangs and dies. This was using 4.6 under XP. Reverted back to 4.5.2 - and no more problems! Thanks for keeping the link for 4.5.2 under \"Need version prior to 4.6 of cam2pc-free.exe\" thread below.

RM
Richard_M
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 12:08 pm
Location: UK


Return to cam2pc

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron